Colors of my life

My parents

They have given me everything I demanded. They never question me back on anything. For them, I am still a 5 yr old kid who still needs to be cuddled. Last month my Dad forcefully combed my hair because he was feeling nostalgic about the time when he used to comb my hair when I was a kid. For them I never grew up. I feel so cozy and so happy with them. My mom still weeps out badly at the airport when she comes to see me off.  So to pay a tribute to them I gifted them a certificate which entitles them to be the world’s greatest parents.

me n dad

________________

I can’t name this person due to personal reasons but the importance of this person in my life cannot me expressed in words. Without whom my life couldn’t have been so wonderful. If my parents gave me the strengths, this person gave me the direction. If my parents inspired me, this person cheered me up when I was low.  God sent this person just for me and I am sure about it. All I ask God not to take his gift back from me ever in my life.

Mr. Mufaddal

Well, he is my fellow friend, my dearest and closest buddy. He has a very important place in my life.  I trust him. I can assure myself that even if no one’s with me he would be standing right next to me no matter what. He himself might be extremely crazy but what matters is that he considers me as his life.  I contribute towards his happiness more than anyone does and this thing makes me so much attached with him.

 I cannot sustain if anyone of these is missing from my life. They are the integrals of me now. I am a crazy harry potter fan so let me explain it that way. These three are my horcruxes. I have my parents, my life partner and my closest friend…what more anyone needs to call himself perfect?  I have no existence without them. The best memories of my life are associated with them and them only. I love them with all my heart.

 

Murtaza Alamshah

10 thoughts on “Colors of my life

  1. Sounds like peace of mind. You are lucky in you and the way you see things. Parental success for sure. You will always be their baby.

Leave a Reply

