Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspiring-blogger-award

When i started writing this blog, I never knew i would be appreciated to such an extent. I thank mkesling63 and Tom Fitzgerald for giving me this award. I thank them from the sweetest corner of my heart.

The rules for accepting the award are:

1. Display the award logo.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself.

4.  Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

 

15 nominations will made by me in few days as i am running out of time right now….:) kindly forgive me..:)

 

7  things about myself:

I can’t express myself in front of my male friends. I am compatible only with females.:)

I am rude at times and people (those who don’t know me) always find me arrogant.

I hate drinking but unfortunately all of my friends do.

I am a day dreamer.

I am a big show off. 🙂

My dream: I want to go to the moon and shout like crazy!

I am highly fickle minded yet stable.

Murtaza Alamshah

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

