Beautiful Blogger Award!

cfvghujk1

Well Thank you so much  AMWANA for presenting me this award. I am very grateful to you and I am very happy hear to hear that you love my blog so much.

SO! the rules:

Okay, THE RULES for what u gotta do if you get tagged:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award.

3. Present fifteen awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post.

5. Post seven interesting things about yourself

Kindly forgive me but right now i am in a big hurry to nominate anyone!! i will do it as soon as i get time.

as far as 7 interesting things are considered please go and read my latest post “The Crazy Coefficient”. You will get to know a lot more about me…:)

 

God Bless

Murtaza Alamshah

Leave a Reply

